Event Calendar

ALL EVENTS IN ALL LOCATIONSRss-icon

Post / Edit an Event

Saturday, May 7

Sunday, May 8

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

Wednesday, June 1

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Wednesday, June 8

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12

Wednesday, June 15

Thursday, June 16

Saturday, June 18

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26

Coming May 1, take the Bike Month pledge!

Pledge to ride to school or work on Bike to Work Day, Monday May 27 and/or throughout June for a chance to win one of three trips for two courtesy of VIA Rail (to Quebec City, Montreal or Ottawa) or a weekend getaway courtesy of Welcome Cyclists. Contest closes June 18.

Close